

FIRST DAY ARRANGEMENTS FOR STUDENTS

MONDAY, 3 FEBRUARY 2020

School commences on Monday, 3 February 2020 at 8.45am. The following arrangements will operate for the first day of the new school year.

New Year 9, 10 and 11 students are to report to Student Services upstairs in the Andrews Building to meet their Head of Year at **8.25am** so that they may be welcomed and directed to their Advocacy class/assembly. Year 7 students are to meet at the Stokes Building at 8.25am.

Periods 1 and 2, normally a lesson will be replaced an Advocacy/Assembly period. Students should report at 8.45am to either their year assembly venue or their Advocacy classroom (see table below).

Lessons will start at 11.15am.

Year Group	Rotation of Assembly vs Advocacy	Venue for Assembly
7	Period 1 – Assembly	Stokes Hall
	Period 2 – Advocacy	
8	Period 1 – Assembly	Boys Gym
	Period 2 – Advocacy	
9	Period 1 – Assembly	Tyler McCusker Sports Centre
	Period 2 – Advocacy	
10	Period 1 – Advocacy	
	Period 2 – Assembly	Tyler McCusker Sports Centre
11	Period 1 – Advocacy	
	Period 2 – Assembly	Beasley Auditorium
12	Period 1 – Assembly	Beasley Auditorium
	Period 2 – Advocacy	

Please note school finishes at 3.30pm on Mondays.

Page 2 continues below.

	Year 7			Year 8	
	Ms Kate Rimando			Mr John O' Loughlin	
7A	Mr M Brutty	S1	8A	Mr T Chisholm	AU20
7B	Ms S Roper	S2	8B	Dr R Driehuis	AU21
7C	Mrs M Wilcock	S3	8C	Ms L Zhang	AU14
7D	Mr A Badgeri	S4	8D	Ms Lisa Mack	AU19
7E	Mrs P Roy	S5	8E	Mr O Paranchody	AU17
7F	Mr M Dean	S6	8F	Ms A Pilling	AL3
7G	Miss S Ransom	S10	8G	Ms M Barouky	AU15
7H	Mr M Muir	S11	8H	Mr D Trent	AL8
			81	Ms R Shah	AL1
			8J	Ms A Di Rollo	Lib
	Year 9			Year 10	
	Mr Scott Marshall			Ms Monica Franz	
9A	Mr T O'Brien	MU1	10A	Ms V Diep	BU19
9B	Mr J Morris	MU9	10B	Dr G Pearce	BU20
9C	Mrs E Pilkington	ML14	10C	Mr R Herrmann	BU17
9D	Mr M Todd	MU6	10D	Mr D Musovic	BU13
9E	Ms S Floyd	MU8	10E	Mrs A Soraru/Ms K Castle	BU12
9F	Mr I Kigodi	ML11	10F	Mr P Young	BU14
9G	Mr D Jarosek	ML12	10G	Ms E Gerber	BU18
9H	Mrs Leila Mack	ML13	10H	Mr M Simms	BU15
91	Ms R Shah	AL1	101	Mr G Mazza	AL2
9J	Ms A Di Rollo	Lib	10J	Dr A Di Rollo	Lib
			10K	Ms J Lhota	AL4
			10R	Mr R McMahon	BL4
			12M	Ms K Chin	MU10
	Year 11			Year 12	
	Dr Brodie Reid			Mr Craig Gannon	
11A	Mr D Ellis	AU25	12A	Ms L Ensly	BL7
11B	Ms D Brazier	AU24	12B	Mr C Bailey	BL6
11C	Mr M White	AU22	12C	Mr A Meczes	BL5
11D	Miss S Gaunt	AU23	12D	Dr O Waters	BL1
11E	Ms K Holland	AU10	12E	Ms S Eve	BL2
11F	Ms Y Jiang	AUI12	12F	Mr G McClelland	BU11
11G	Mr J Sonder-Sorensen	AU13	12G	Ms C Cheng	BU10
11H	Ms O Rourke	AU11	12H	Ms D Leske	BL3
111	Mr G Mazza	AL2	121	Mr G Mazza	AL2
11J	Dr A Di Rollo	Lib	12J	Dr A Di Rollo	Lib
11K	Ms J Lhota	AL4	12K	Ms J Lhota	AL4
11R	Mr R McMahon	BL4	12R	Mr R McMahon	BL4
12M	Ms K Chin	MU10	12M	Ms K Chin	MU10